Web Analytics
top of page

Photofusion Select

It’s been a fantastic surprise to learn that I’ve been chosen for Photofusion's Select exhibition! The image that’s currently on show as part of Salon/24 is a portrait from my series The Triangle, which is a long-term documentary project about Brixton and its people.

I’m especially happy to be given the opportunity to show more of this series at Photofusion in Brixton later this year. I'll keep you posted on the show closer to the date.

Salon/24 is Photofusion's annual member show. It's the first exhibition held at Photofusion's new premises. Like every year, it's a fantastic opportunity to see the breadth of photographic work produced by the members of this unique institution.

There's work on show from...

Aindreas Scholz, Alan Gignoux and Chloe Juno, Alec Leggat, Alex Stone in collaboration with Angus Stewart, Alicia Monedero, Andy Wiener, Angus Stewart, Ann Russell, Anna Lerner, Anna Petkova, Anna Watson, Anne-Marie Briscombe, Anthony Carr, Aris Akritidis, Ayo Adegun, Caroline Jane Harris, Charlotte Annand, Chris Burrows, Claudia Leisinger, Dee Ramadan, Diggory Lynch, Duncan Godfrey, Ed Ram, Ed Sykes, Edward Brilliant, Elaine Duigenan, Ellie Laycock, Ezra Evans, Francesca Moore, Frankie McAllister, George Thomas, Héloïse Bergman, Jaqueline Ennis-Cole, James Berrington, Jan Enkelmann, Janet Rich, Jaqueline Alves, Josie Kyan, Julie Derbyshire, Kate Coe Temnomeroff, Katie Bee, Kim Thornton, Kristy Gosling, Krzysztof Krolikowski, Ky Lewis, Laura Ward, Lian Chan, Lilly Amey Mary, Liz Leahy, Mandy Williams, Maria Pia Jaime, Martha Orbach, Megan Eagles, Megan Jeffreys, Megan Ringrose, Mimi Winter, Mitchell Moreno, Natalie Robinson, Neal Scott, Nick Walker, Nikolai Ishchuk, Olivia Luca Jospé, Patrick Whibley, Paul Ferman, Paul Graville, Pedro Younis, Pippa Healy, Rachel Adams, Rachel Wegh, Rebecca Wickham, Rosie Barnes, Sabes Sugunasabesan, Samantha Johnston, Sandrine Aim, Sandy Connell, Sara Hannant, Sergey Novikov, Stella Grigor McGarvey, Sue Ridge, Tamsin Green, Ted Dave, The1Harris, Tzion Essek, Valerie Bennett, Wei Jian Chan & Wendy Aldiss.

Go see it – it's on until 8 June 2024 and admission is free!


Unit 2

2 Beehive Place






bottom of page